The Most 5-Star Rated Google Reviews
For Brokers In The Heart of Sydney

 

We charge our clients virtually nothing. Save them thousands of dollars. And make the end-to-end process of securing the best possible loans simple and seamless. No wonder we've been showered with the very best 5-star trusted reviews on Google from our clients.

5 out of 5 stars
Look us up on Google!

We're 5-Star Rated all the way

Staying consistent and committed to the highest standards of service and continually exceeding clients' expectations is what got us here. With us, that's something you can always be assured of.

marti wong
2 months ago
Strongly recommend Christopher Kang of Wealthy You. We used his service 3 times for home loan and refinancing. Christopher was so helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. He helped us got good rate and took his time to explain to us all the questions we had. He also helped us avoid all of those long, drawn out appointments sitting at the bank because of his accommodating style. 🙂 We look forward to use his service again in the future.
Mathias Muhuri
2 months ago
I would like to say Mr Collins he is amazing, super easy going, helpful also very professional. He makes me so comfortable from the day one, that gives me respect for his awesome service. Someone might do my job done but from this person I have received something else which I can not explain in word.I must recommend this person. Truly the best.
kurt wood
a month ago
I had previously been rejected when Aussie had attempted to get me a loan at a much higher rate. But Minjoung was like no worries we can just explain the reasons to the bank and he negotiated on my behalf. He was able to secure me a loan at an amazing rate. I highly recommend him to everybody
Lemar Miakhel
2 months ago
Collins was brilliant in helping me with finding the best home loan suited to my circumstances. He was easy to communicate with and always kept me updated during the process. He explained things in a very simple way and made the process stress free for me. I will definitely be referring him to other friends and family.

Click on any of the boxes below to read our Verified Google Reviews

Ryan Rowell

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

30 July 2020

Selva Chetty Is absolutely amazing, if you want someone that is down to earth, honestly cares about his customers and has a great heart go to Selva, he works around the clock starting early, finishing late and will do anything to get the job done. Highly recommended!!!

Read More

Mtua Tua

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

16 July 2020

Selva Chetty has provided us an outstanding service, very professional and always ready to explain everthing. He saved us a lot in repayment and was able to do our refinance in the shortest time possible. He is very nice and I'm very happy with the loan package he provided us. Thanks Selva for an excellent service and 100% commitment and dedication to help your clients..

Read More

Jayson Patrick

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

02 July 2020

These guys are just the best at what they do. Their service saved me so much time and money. I'll always do business with them. Highly recommended.

Read More

Melonie Smith

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

01 July 2020

My first experience with Selva Chetty was one of apprehension with so many hurdles to jump over before any real expectation of achieving my own home goal was even in reach! Selva made me feel confident in being open about every failing financial experience i had been through. I laid everything on the table for Selva to assess and he did so with no judgement and a reassurance that he would explore every avenue to achieve my goal! Selva Chetty gave me an honest summary of my options and how he could assist me and responded to my calls, emails and texts at all times of day and on weekends providing me with the information and next steps for me along the way. Selva Chetty achieve what i thought was the unachievable for me and I am now only days from settlement. I hope Selva sees himself as i see him a person of empathy, understanding and such respect no matter how your past experience has been. Selva is in the absolute vocation for him he changes lives! The most incredible part is how much he shares the joy in your success. I can't thank you enough Selva Chetty but i will reccomend you to many!

Read More

Duy bird

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

01 July 2020

Collins has been incredible, he is professional and helped us immensely. We had used him for 2 home loans and refinancing of exisiting loans. Would highly recommend him and would be happy to use him in the future.

Read More

Guy Newman

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

05 July 2020

Thanks to selva I was able to improve my financial position and with a bit more work from me and than some more advise from selva I can get out debt much faster thanks to the much needed help

Read More

Benny Fung

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

05 June 2020

 

This is the second time I have worked with Collins Mayaki at Wealthy You on refinancing my property loans and he has always given helpful advice and great service. I appreciated the quick responses to my inquiries and expert advice on loan products and current market conditions. We managed to settle on 4 loans in a very timely matter especially during a very volatile period. I highly recommend Wealthy You and Collins for all your mortgage needs.

Read More

Will Currie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

04 June 2020

 

Could not recommend Christopher Kang of Wealthy You more highly. My partner and I have used him twice for both of our home loans. He was extremely knowledgeable, efficient and responsive. We could always reach him with any questions we had, and he provided frequent updates of where the loan was at. He walked through each form thoroughly and made the experience extremely positive. Will definitely be using him again in the future and would not hesitate to highly recommend him to anyone considering securing a loan.

Read More

Jennifer Tang

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

04 June 2020

I would highly recommend Wealthy You. Christopher Kang assisted me in securing the home loan for my property. He was very personable and honest, and provided me with a full client experience from start to finish. He provided me with my options, and walked me through the pros and cons of each to help me choose a lender which most suited my lifestyle. The process of finalising a home loan is generally a stressful process, but Christopher handled my many calls and questions at all times of the day in a timely manner and with patience. He helped make the process of obtaining my first home easy and positive, and even recommended me a great solicitor whom I used when dealing with the vendor. He also assisted me in getting a last minute guarantor bond turned around in only a few days. I would highly recommend Christopher to anyone looking to finance their home. I will be using him in the future when I look to buy an investment property.

Read More

tiffany pun

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

04 June 2020

I simply cannot recommend Christopher Kang enough, he is an absolute superstar of the mortgage broking game. Super friendly, approachable and most importantly he always takes the time to make sure you fully understand every detail and nuance of your mortgage. Thanks again for being such a champ Chris!

Read More

Annan Ranjith

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

03 June 2020

I highly recommend Selva Chetty, he understood our complex situation and found us the best and cheapest solution that other brokers never presented to us.

I have reffered him to family and friends all of which were also extremly happy with the service and outcome.

Selva Chetty, it was a pleasure to deal with such a knowledgable professional in the mortage space.

Read More

Nigel Jesson

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

02 June 2020

Selva Chetty was fantastic to deal with. He communicated throughout the whole way and took all the pressure off us during our application process. He went the extra mile to ensure we achieved a fantastic outcome

Read More

Jamie-lee travers

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

01 June 2020

My partner and I have used Selva Chetty twice now and we have been extremely happy with how professional, helpful and knowledgeable he is. Nothing has ever been a problem for Selva and he has always gone above and beyond for us. Selva has always been extremely patient with us as we had many hurdles waiting for land to register and waiting for our builder to start building. He did everything he could to make things as easy for us as possible.

Read More

David Rymarz

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

01 June 2020

What an excellent service Collins at Wealthy You provided us. To get us approval for our home loan during the Covid pandemic was always going to be tricky and stressful, but Collins expertise, persistence and brilliant communication throughout the process was second to none. I couldn't recommend him highly enough. Thanks Collins!

Read More

Grace Bowe

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

31 May 2020

Selva Chetty is the abolute best mortage broker there is. We've used Selva 3 times now, and highly recommend him to all our family and friends. He's a great communicator and does a wonderful job of making you always feel in the loop. He's very can-do and proactive. He knows all the levers to pull to get the best result for his clients and how to maximise your borrowing power.

Read More

Russell Hussain

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

04 May 2020

 

Excellent working with Collins. Really appreciate his professionalism and responsiveness throughout the whole journey of refinancing. Wealthy You is highly recommended!

Read More

Andrew Park

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

23 April 2020

"She was very quick in response and gave me accurate information.
I give them 10 out of 10."

Read More

Harry Kim

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

22 April 2020

 

We strongly recommend credit adviser Natalie Lee. She is very attentive from the beginning to the end. We had a great result in short time with her great skills and knowledge. We will definitely come back to her in future.

Read More

Laura Cusumano

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

13 April 2020

Bishnu was very helpful and thorough in helping me with finance. Would highly recommend
Thanks Bryce

Read More

Mitra Bajracharya

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

11 March 2020

Purchasing our first home was one of the biggest decisions my wife and I had to make. Unfortunately, only the decision making wasn't enough to get through the process.

This is when we got in touch with Mr. Bishnu Aryal from Wealthy You, who not only helped us get the Mortgage with the best interest rate but also guided us though legal aspect of home buying, putting us in touch with a team of Solicitor, making our purchase process seamless.

We really appreciate your assistance, Mr. Bishnu. And we highly recommend him to anyone who's looking for a reliable Mortgage broker in Sydney

Keep up the good work 🙂

Read More

saiful sheikh

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

27 February 2020

Thanks Bishnu Aryal for your help to get us a home lone, it was difficult but you done it very professional ! Me and my wife really appreciated that, in future I hope to work with you again, Thank you very much and most importantly your are a good man and honest, good luck Bishnu for the future!

Read More

Ralph Johnstone

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

24 February 2020

My wife and I would strongly recommend Christopher Kang of Wealthy You, who stuck closely with us through the long process of applying for our first mortgage - with all the teething issues and lengthy explanations this entailed! Chris was always patient, always diligent, and, most importantly, always available to us - even on weekends. We are very grateful for Chris's hard work and personal attention in securing us a reliable and competitive mortgage, which enabled us to buy our first home. Thanks so much, Chris!

Read More

Angela Lamey

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

21 February 2020

Bish was easy to deal with from the start when I explained to him that I needed to consolidate my loans. He was honest with me what needed to be done and got me what in no time with no hassles. Will recommend to everyone.

Read More

sa ching

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

6 January 2020

Dear Bishnu, thank you for your hard working our refinance loan successfully settlement. We highly appreciate your hard working for us. Your great job has been done.once again big thanks for you. Well done. Happy New Year 2020.Wishing your all family have a great new year 2020

Read More

Lydia Song

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

25 December 2019

Natalie had helped me a lot to make it happen in my life.

Read More

Puspa Adventure27

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

19 December 2019

We had a great experience with Bishnu. We found him very approachable and responsive to any questions. He is always ready to help. We are extremely satisfied with the wonderful service from Wealthy you. Would definitely recommend him.

Read More

Crystal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

16 December 2019

Bishnu made the process of getting a car loan super stress free. It was a very quick and easy process. Thanks again

Read More

Ramesh Timilsina

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

10 December 2019

It was such a great to work with you, We don't even feel like We have bought a house that of our dream, such a easy, hassle less job ever done just because you done all the hard work for us ..must recommend, thanks for everything that you put through this journey make successful.

Thank you heaps BISHNU ARYAL
Ramesh and Aayushma

Read More

Srikanth Raman

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

06 December 2019

Hi

Collins and his team have done an awesome job and have completed our Home loan application succesfully and i highly recommend him.

Thanks Collins 🙂

Kind regards
Srikanth Raman

Read More

Santosh Oli

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

21 November 2019

 

I did my first company car loan with Bishnu He made it really easy and hassle free to get loan approved. Highly recommend this guy. Thank you again Bishnu. Will use you again in the future
Santosh

Read More

김광선

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

18 November 2019

 

I highly recommend this place.
My condition was too difficult to get a loan.
I consulted in various places, but it was negative.
I talked to Natalie and told me that everyone else was difficult in the past, but Ms. Natalie gave her the possibility and hope.
And satisfied with good results.
Highly recommended for everyone who is difficult like me.

Read More

Jason Hannon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

13 November 2019

I highly recommend Bish for all your financial needs. Professional in all aspects of his job and definitely the ‘go to man'. Thanks for all your advice and help.

Read More

Mia Mia

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

31 October 2019

 

Professional, thorough and responsive. Felt supported every step of the way and will definitely be reccomending Wealthy You to family and friends in the future.

Read More

mulraj phuyal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

16 October 2019

 

Thank You Bishnu For the Great Service. We weren't sure and never had CAR Finance in Australia. Bishnu make it all easier only with Basic documents we have now the Car we want with very good interest rate. No hassle very easy through out the process.
Definitely recommends him for any Kind of Loans.

Read More

Amit Nanchahal

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

12 October 2019

I would highly recommend Collins Mayaki from Wealthy You, especially for first home buyers. He super knowledgeable and always willing to provide guidance. It's obvious that he's is looking to build long term relationship with all his clients.

Read More

Raj Mehetre

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

03 October 2019

Collins done my refinance for 2 loans, he is very professional and always keep me informed about the progress. I have already recommended to few of my friends.

Read More

Paayal Dharmani

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

26 September 2019

 

Collins and his team have been amazing in giving us the support and guidance we needed as first home buyers. He helped us constantly with assisting with property valuation and getting pre approvals.
Highly recommended.

Read More

shewonghee

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

26 September 2019

 

Thank you Bishnu for your wonderful assistance.
Bishnu was very patient yet prompt during the entire loan process. He really understood our needs and timeframe for loan process and he worked out accordingly and did keep me updated on every step.
Would definitely recommend him!

Read More

Sales Tint on the move

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

16 September 2019

 

Collins and his team are absolutely amazing people to deal with. They are so professional at all times and maintained the communication so you are completely informed and up to date. From start to finish the whole process was comfortable and smooth and very relaxed. I highly recommend Wealthy You

Read More

Dhruba Nyaupane

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

12 August 2019

 

I would like to thank Mr Bishnu for assisting us throughout the home loan process, explaining every process in depth and getting great rate.
He was always helpful, available during weekends and after office hours as well to address any confusion/questions.
It was great working with him and would highly recommend.

Read More

Shane Horn

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

09 August 2019

This guy worked miracles for me to get a new work car great communication through out the process highly recommended 🙂

Read More

Gina Roumanous

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

25 July 2019

 

Worked with Collins to secure our first home-loan & was beyond impressed! With my husband being from overseas we ran into a few challenges and Collins helped us navigate all the questions we had in a fast and professional manner to be successful in our application. Would definitely recommend Collins and his team.

Read More

Abishkar Sharma

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

24 April 2019

We were skeptical about home buying process and if we can afford to buy a new home. Bishnu Aryal helped us in understanding the whole process and how we can manage our funds. He helped us to understand the property market. He provided great support in our quest for our dream first home here in Australia. Highly recommend Bishnu Aryal for his in depth knowledge of the property market and capability to bargain with banks for good rate.

Read More

dollar lee

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

20 March 2019

Collins made the process of acquiring a home loan smooth and seamless, explaining every step of the process with in-depth knowledge of the products. Most importantly the patience when dealing with someone who lacked the knowledge and understanding of the process required to apply for a home loan. Collins was very professional and showed sincere care for his clients best interest. Would highly recommend Collins and his team at Wealthy You.

Read More

Keanu Cho

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

09 March 2019

I'm a first home buyer and I went with Collins from Solutions and I'm glad i did. I've heard of many horror stories of people struggling with their finance going directly with the banks so i decided to go with a broker. He always answered my calls even on weekends and i found his knowledge to be invaluable. Got me a better than advertised rate which was nice as well! I would recommend his service to anyone that is new to lending and wants to make sure they get the best deal.

Read More

Sheshank kaul

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

30 January 2019

Collins has been great from the start regarding loan settlement process.His immense knowledge has helped us to get this tricky path in a smooth way.

Read More

Prakash Subedi

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

25 January 2019

It was right decision to choose bishnu Aryal as Morgage broker . I found him very honest and he has done great job to help me out on my financial approved he is professional i am really happy with your service and I recommend everybody
Thank you

Read More

Vidhu s vidhya

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

24 January 2019

I cant put in words how friendly, knowledgeable and helpful Collin was throughout the process of getting our home loan. He impressed us delivering high quality customer service and I would highly recommend his service to anyone looking to get home loan

I thank Collin from the bottom of my heart and the service delivered will never be unforgettable

Thanks
Vidhya and Akshay

Read More

Hugo Da Silva

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

21 January 2019

Collins was a pleasure to deal with. Highly professional, empathetic, an expert communicator and tireless in delivering a great service. Call him, it will be the best decision you make today.

Read More

Shahbaz Patel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

16 October 2018

I was served by Collins, was the best service received so far in my life. Dealing with WealthyYou was great,Collins said straight from the beginning that the finance for my first car won't be a problem. I would recommend wealthyYou to anyone. Thnaks Collins & Wealthyyou Team.

Read More

Jack Lester Fajardo

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

04 October 2018

I would like to thank Mr Collins Mayaki of Wealthy You for taking care of my home loan application.

The whole process of loan application with him was like a walk in the park, it was very easy and quick and the result is marvelous.

I never met a person like him; he is very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I am very fortunate indeed!!!

Also, I apologise for ditching him before as I tried to go solo with the application at first and it went wrong. But he accepted me again and gave his 1000% effort to make it happen.

He's like an angel sent from heaven! 🙂

Would highly recommend him to other people especially my family and friends.

Read More

Ronny C

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

31 July 2018

I would highly recommend Collins to anyone who is looking to re-finance or purchase their new home.

Collins was always professional, helpful and made it a breeze when it came to re-financing and purchasing my new Home. Collins was always contactable via phone and email. He provided me with helpful advise on the best way to go about refinancing the home loans and would pro-actively follow up with the Finance provider and their legal team if there were any issues.

Read More

Let's help you right away!

Drop us a line in the form below and we'll get in touch with you at the earliest.
Phone: (02) 7900-3288

Or, just pick up your phone and give us a call now. You don't have to wait. We are always at your service.